RSS

Save $1.00 on Kings Hawaiian Bread

05 Aug

If you have never tasted Kings Hawaiian Bread, you are SO missing out, or maybe you are smart because one taste and you’re hooked, it’s seriously addictive. It is a sweet bread that just basically melts in your mouth and makes anything taste better. I love using it to make things like pulled pork sandwiches and open-faced hot turkey sandwiches just to name a couple. The possibilities are endless! Right now you can print this coupon for $1.00 off their sliced bread, and I’m gonna tell you it is the best thing since….well….. sliced bread 🙂

You can also try to print this one twice since they usually allow that. I am so bummed right now because my printer is out of ink and I haven’t gotten to the store yet so I guess that’s what I will be doing tomorrow so I don’t miss this one. Simply go HERE<<<<<<< to print yours!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 5, 2015 in coupons, food

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Save $1.00 on Kings Hawaiian Bread

  1. Lenora Wood

    August 6, 2015 at 9:18 am

    We LOVE these at our house! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
