RSS

Victoria’s Secret Pink Friday ( think black friday only better)

06 Aug

Okay I have to admit I have never been a fan of Victoria’s Secret, mostly because up until now they did not carry my size but now that I have lost 112 pounds and can find wear their stuff, I have to admit I am more than a little excited, even though their prices would make my hubby cry and hold onto his wallet for dear life. Friday August 7.2015 is Pink Friday! Think Black Friday but only better. Some stores are opening up at 10pm on Thursday night because this event is so huge. Those stores that open early will have a special freebie that is super secret and after much research I could not find out even a hint to what it is. If you are lucky enough to live near one of these early-opening stores I am sooooooo jealous!!  You can also shop online at midnight on the 7th.  150 stores will open early at 10pm on the 6th and you can check the list HERE<<<<< to see if you can get in on the craziness!! The closest one to me is about 20 miles away, so not too bad.

Until then, these offers are available and did you know that you can use up to 3 codes per transaction?? I didn’t know this but it’s on now baby!!

Use code SPRING2015 for this deal:  $15 off $100  or  $25 off $150  or $50 off $250

 

Free shipping and a free panty with any bra purchase  Use codes SHIPBRAS and FREEPANTY

 
 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
