RSS

Folgers coffee Enhancers: A cup Above

15 Sep

I love being a member of Crowdtap and the fact that I get to try and sample so many new products. My newest product is the Folgers Coffee enhancers. They come in 4 flavors and are a quick and easy addition to your daily cup of Joe! You can choose between vanilla, hazelnut, mocha and caramel and I would have to say caramel is my absolute favorite! My daughter prefers the hazelnut and my bestie loves the mocha. No matter what your favorite flavor is, Folgers will add a little sumthin sumthin to your day.

20150904_132159 IMG_2395 IMG_2396 IMG_2410 IMG_2411 IMG_2413

These little squeeze bottles are easy to take along everywhere from the car to the office or even the park. They fit perfectly into your purse or diaper bag or even in the console of the car so you will have flavor at hand no matter where you are. Make sure on your next shopping trip to add a bottle or two to your basket, you won’t be sorry!

 

 

As a member of Crowdtap I got to #trytheseforfree!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
